• rafting
  • exercise
  • snowmobiles
  • grillGrocery
  • fallfair
  • bkgd-image1v1
  • bkgd-image2v1
  • bkgd-image3
  • bkgd-image5
  • bkgd-image6v2
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Text Size

Municipal Office Hours –  Holiday Season

The municipal office will closed to the public from Monday, December 22, 2014 to Friday, January 2, 2014. Re-opening on Monday, January 5, 2015 at 9:00 a.m.

Read more...

News - Notices

More Articles...

Page 1 of 3

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>


Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 23 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Family Karate
Tue Dec 23 @07:30PM - 08:30PM
Adult Tai Chi
Wed Jan 14 @01:00PM -
Council Meeting
Wed Jan 28 @07:00PM -
Council Meeting

Latest Images

Contact Info

Phone: 705 387 3947
Fax: 705 387 4875  
Office Hours : Mon-Fri
9am-Noon 1pm-4:30pm

Latest Articles

  • Dec 10th 2014 Minutes
    Regular Meeting of Council Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. Magnetawan Community Centre Present:...
  • Holiday Hours
    Municipal Office Hours –  Holiday Season The municipal office will closed to the public from...
  • Dec 17th 2014 Agenda
    Regular Meeting of Council Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1:00 p.m., Magnetawan Community Centre
  • Rescheduled Council Meeting
    The regular Council meeting scheduled December 24, 2014 has been re-scheduled to Wednesday, December...
  • Dec 3rd 2014 Inaugural Minutes
    Inaugural Meeting of Council Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 7:00 p.m. Magnetawan Community Centre Present:...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7